Line up for the Debut CD



Line-up para o debut Oligarchy and the Illusion of Freedom:

Line-up for the debut:

Iron – Vocals/Lyrics
Wellington Ferrari – Guitar/Sound Engineering
Leandro Xsa (Land of Tears) – Lead Guitar
Marcos Medeiros (IncognoscI) – Bass
Rodrigo Oliveira (Korzus) – Drums/Sound Engineering

Filed under: Death Metal, Drums, Gutted Souls, Impacto Profano, Line up

Leave a comment

Add comment