Gutted Souls featured on 500 albuns that you got to hear

The portal Headbangers Latinoamérica compiled a list of 500 killer Death Metal and Deathcore albuns that you have to hear in 2017. Gutted Souls is featured there with our new album The Illusion of Freedom among names such as Cannibal Corpse, Forceps, Hatefulmurder, Thy Art is Murder, Resurgency, Sinister and others!
See the full list:500 albuns you got to hear!

Leave a comment

Add comment